Join Our MeetingWe are a non-partisan team of Hoosier volunteers, and we need your help! Our focus is to research and educate our friends and neighbors here in Indiana about the benefits of Ranked Choice Voting. It will take a village to make RCV happen in Indiana, but we have a vision and a plan. Help us spread the word!

Sign up using the form below to volunteer and someone from the team will get in touch with you. Thanks- we're excited to meet you!

You can also join any of our weekly or monthly Zoom team meetings. The monthly meetings are more educational, the weekly meetings are more organizational. Come to both!

Join MeetingWeekly Team Meeting
Every Tuesday
9pm ET / 8pm CT
(except when there's a statewide meeting)
Join Meeting



Join MeetingMonthly Statewide RCV Meeting
Tuesday, December 7th
8pm ET / 7pm CT
Register Now


 

Will you volunteer?